Personal académico

Buscar por orden alfabético

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Buscar por:

8 resultados

Mendoza Ruiz, Jesús Más información

Correo electrónico: jesus.mendoza@colmex.mx

Lexicógrafo

Quintanar Zárate, Paola Más información

Correo electrónico: pquintanar@colmex.mx
Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000
Extensión: 4031

Editor de revista

Rivas Velázquez, Alejandro Más información

Correo electrónico: arivas@colmex.mx
Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000
Extensión: 4003

Editor de revista

Robles Barrios, Diego Arturo Más información

Correo electrónico: drobles@colmex.mx

Lexicógrafo

Rosales Martínez, Alejandro Más información

Correo electrónico: arosales@colmex.mx
Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000
Extensión: 3281

Lexicógrafo

Segovia, Francisco Más información

Correo electrónico: fsegovia@colmex.mx
Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000
Extensión: 3044

Lexicógrafo

Serralde Galicia, Juan Luis Más información

Correo electrónico: jserralde@colmex.mx

Lexicógrafo

Valenzuela Rodríguez, Jesús Jorge Más información

Correo electrónico: jjvalenzuela@colmex.mx
Teléfono: +(52) 55 5449 3000
Extensión: 4424

Editor de revista